Various ‎– Rollercoaster Rockers Volume 1

Rollercoaster Records ‎– ROLL 2008
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bill Haley & His Comets* Crazy, Man,Crazy
A2 Groove Joe Poovey* Ten Long Fingers (On 88 Keys)
A3 George Fleming I'm Gonna Tell (On You)
A4 Bill Browning & The Echo Valley Boys* Sinful Woman
A5 Niki Sullivan Say Hey Little Lover
A6 Hardrock & The Rhythm Rockers* Whoo! I Mean Whee!
A7 Charlie Gracie Guitar Boogie
A8 Sid King & The Five Strings Flip Flop And Fly
A9 Alvis Wayne & The Rhythm Wranglers* Sleep Rock-A-Roll Rock-A-Baby
B1 Marvin Rainwater Boo Hoo
B2 Sidney Jo Lewis Boppin' To Grandfather's Clock
B3 Shirley Caddell & The Aristocrats (6) The Big Bounce
B4 The Echo Valley Boys* Wash Machine Boogie
B5 Kenny Lord & The Statesmen Peggy Sue Got Married
B6 Chip & The Chimes Whispering Bells
B7 The Crickets (2) Cruise It In
B8 Tony Morra (2) & The Belltones* My Baby Scares Me
B9 Jack Day (6) With Haley's Comets* Rappin' The Bass