Various ‎– Romark Records - Kent Harris' Soul Sides

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 397
CD, Compilation


1 Ty Karim All At Once
2 Marcene Harris Work It Out
3 Obie Jessie Seeds Of Freedom* Beautiful Day My Brother (Keep Moving On)
4 Ray Agee It's Hard To Explain
5 The Mighty Hannibal I'll Come Back To You
6 Billy Williams (17) Too Much
7 Larry Atkins Have Mercy On Me
8 Donoman I'm The Only One
9 The Phillips Sisters Where Did You Stay Last Night
10 Romark's Wrecking Crew South Central Slide
11 Larry Atkins Ain't That Love Enough
12 Faye Ross Faith, Hope & Trust
13 The Francettes I'm Leaving You
14 Lon-Genes* Dream Girl
15 Dimples Harris* Do I Need You
16 Deborah Foster Bye Bye Baby (I'm Leaving You)
17 Marshall McQueen* Any Fool Can Feel It
18 Larry Atkins Help Me Get This Feeling Back Again
19 Eddie Bridges And His Lowriders Peekaboo
20 Jimmy 'Preacher' Ellis* Tough Competition
21 Cry Baby Curtis There Will Be Some Changes Made
22 O'Malley Jones Pay And Be On My Way
23 Marshall McQueen* If I Can't Stop You
24 Deborah Foster & Marshall McQueen* I Can't Hold Back This Feeling
25 Marcene "Dimples" Harris* Talking Old Soldiers Aka I Know How It Feels (To Grow Old)

Companies, etc.