Various ‎– Roots Of Rock II - Rock 'N' Roll Era

Time Life Music ‎– OP-2627
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Louis Jordan And His Tympany Five Saturday Night Fish Fry
A2 Amos Milburn And His Aladdin Chickenshackers One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
A3 Billy Ward And His Dominoes Have Mercy Baby
A4 The 5 Royales Baby Don't Do It
A5 Percy Mayfield Please Send Me Someone to Love
B1 Clyde McPhatter & The Drifters Such a Night
B2 The Midnighters Sexy Ways
B3 Fats Domino Please Don't Leave Me
B4 Shirley And Lee I'm Gone
B5 Johnny Ace The Clock
B6 Gene And Eunice This is My Story
C1 Nappy Brown Don't Be Angry
C2 Jimmy Forrest Night Train
C3 Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers Pink Champagne
C4 Joe Turner & His Blues Kings Flip Flop and Fly
C5 The Nutmegs Story Untold
C6 The Five Keys The Glory of Love
D1 Little Walter & His Jukes My Babe
D2 Little Junior's Blue Flames Feelin' Good
D3 Ruth Brown 5-10-15 Hours
D4 The Clovers Ting-a-Ling
D5 The Cardinals (2) The Door is Still Open