Various ‎– Roots Reggae

Caroline Records ‎– CAR 1125-2
CD, Compilation


1 U Roy* Chalice In The Palace
2 Prince Far I Throw Away Your Gun
3 Abyssinians* This Land Is For Everyone
4 Sly Dunbar Bluesy Baby
5 The Gladiators Let Jah Be Praised
6 Big Youth Some Like It Dread
7 I Roy* Whap'n Bap'n
8 Twinkle Brothers Jah Kingdom Come
9 Prince Far I Kings Of Kings
10 Gregory Isaacs Raving Tonight
11 Althea & Donna Uptown Top Ranking
12 U Roy* Babylon Burning
13 Culture Too Long In Slavery
14 Linton Kwesi Johnson Song Of Blood
15 Johnny Clarke Cry Tough

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 017046112529

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD VIP 125 Various Roots Reggae(CD, Comp) Virgin CD VIP 125 UK 1994 Sell This Version
DC 889992 Various Roots Reggae(CD, Comp) Disky DC 889992 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version