Various ‎– SMACK The Album: Volume 1

Koch Records ‎– KOC-CD-5857
CD, Album, Compilation
DVD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 DMX Gonna Get Mine
2 Stack Bundles Look N**** You Food
3 B.G. Real N****
4 Bleu Davinci Work
5 Red Cafè* Strip Club
Featuring – Fat Joe, Mack 10
6 CTE* Lil Buddy
Featuring – 2 Eleven*, Slick Pulla, Young Jeezy
7 Mddl Fngz Ain't Nothin' F***** Wit Texas
8 Lord Tariq It Won't Stop
9 Shea Davis Neighborhood Hood N****
10 Maino Bang
11 PNC* Early Bird
Featuring – Juvenile (2)
12 Sandman (6) Until They Bury Me
13 Inc. Gang Meaner
14 Redman, Keith Murray & Erick Sermon Don't Make No Sense


Exclusive DVD content features street videos of tracks from the album, an exclusive SMACK battle and controversial interviews from Paul Wall, Funkmaster Flex, & Chamillionaire. Plus a never before seen studio session with Mannie Fresh.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 99923 58572 5

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KOC-DV-5857, KOC-CD-5857 Various SMACK: Streets, Music, Art, Culture & Knowledge(DVD, Comp + CD, Comp) Koch Records, Koch Records KOC-DV-5857, KOC-CD-5857 US 2006 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-5857 Various SMACK The Album: Volume 1(CD, Album, Comp, Club + DVD, Comp) Koch Records KOC-CD-5857 US 2006 Sell This Version