Various ‎– STFU SF Punk Reunion 2012

Not On Label ‎– none
CDr, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Afflicted (2) Jonesin' For Your Love
Written-By – Wilder*, Rancid*, Bach*, Lennon*
2 Debora Iyall Band* Chinatown
Written-By – Bossi*, Iyall*, Zincavage*, Carter*, Woods*
3 Toiling Midgets Nein
Written-By – Toiling Midgets
4 Los Microwaves Coast To Coast
Written-By – Los Microwaves
5 No Alternative Baby Doll Leave Me Alone
Written-By – Patterson*
6 The Lewd Love For Hate
Written-By – Clic*, Beret*
7 Rozz* I Can Laugh About It Now
Written-By – Rozz Rezabek-Wright*
8 VKTMS What's A Girl To Do
Written-By – Crawford*, VKTMS
9 The Legendary TB Slick Revue* One Last Train Song
Written-By – John Eppstein, TB Slick
10 Streetlions Western Messenger
Written-By – John Thaxton
11 The Next (6) False ID
Written-By – The Next (6)
12 Tomorrow's Partys Undercover D
Written-By – Keith Dion, Monique Party
13 The Urge (3) The Sea
Written-By – The Urge (3)
14 The Mutants* The Baby's No Good
Written-By – The Mutants*
15 Frightwig Wanque Off Song
Written-By – Frightwig
16 The Offs 624-803
Written-By – Hawk*
17 Sex Is A Witch Broke
Written-By – Meri St. Mary, Sex Is A Witch
18 The Blowdryers Dana Dana
Written-By – Jennifer Blow Dryer*
19 Animal Things Elevators
Written-By – Animal Things


Seller stated in the ad: Limited edition live compilation.
Saturday 15th september Mabuhay Gardens 2012 At Lennons Studios