Various ‎– Sabado Noche

Ariola ‎– 354268 (5Z), Ariola ‎– 5Z 354 268, Ariola ‎– 304268 (5Z)
Sabado Noche – 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Viola Wills Gonna Get Along Without You Now 5:34
A2 John Paul Young Love Is In The Air 3:26
A3 Gloria Gaynor Never Can Say Goodbye 2:57
A4 Sugar Hill Gang* Rapper's Delight 3:35
A5 Oliver Cheatham Get Down Saturday Night 4:21
A6 Third World Now That We Found Love 4:20
B1 Donna Summer Last Dance 4:55
B2 Odyssey (2) Going Back To My Roots 4:06
B3 Barry White Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Baby 4:24
B4 Anita Ward Ring My Bell 4:07
B5 The Real Thing You To Me Are Everything 6:04
C1 Tina Charles I Love To Love 3:04
C2 Hi Gloss You'll Never Know 4:52
C3 The Whispers And The Beats Goes On 3:28
C4 The Shalamar* A Night To Remember 4:02
C5 Dennis Edwards Don't Look Any Further 5:00
C6 Grace Jones La Vie En Rose 3:29
D1 Gloria Gaynor I Will Survive 4:38
D2 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) 3:43
D3 Village People Y.M.C.A. 4:40
D4 The Jacksons Blame It On The Boogie 3:33
D5 Ritchie Family* The Best Disco In Town 6:34

Companies, etc.



Released in gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Depósito Legal LP1): M-19785-1991
  • Other (Depósito Legal LP2): M-19786-1991

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7Z 504268, 504268 (7Z) Various Sabado Noche(2xCass, Comp) Ariola, Ariola 7Z 504268, 504268 (7Z) Spain 1991 Sell This Version
354268 (9Z) Various Sabado Noche(2xCD, Comp) Ariola, BMG España 354268 (9Z) Spain 1991 Sell This Version