Various ‎– Sampler 0011

Nashboro ‎– NA-0011
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Sampler


A1 The Nashville Citywide Choir Come Together 4:18
A2 The Nashville Citywide Choir The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference 5:30
A3 The B. C. & M. Choir I Made A Vow 3:32
A4 The B. C. & M. Choir Stealing In The Name Of The Lord 2:59
B1 The Wisconsin Community Choir He's Real 4:39
B2 The Wisconsin Community Choir He's Alive 2:27
B3 The Voices Of Faith You Can't See One Without The Other 2:29
B4 The Fisk University Choir Trust In The Lord 3:34
B5 The Fisk University Choir If Everybody Had Jesus 4:39
C1 The Voices Of Heaven Choir Put A Little Love In Your Heart 3:55
C2 The Voices Of Heaven Choir Jesus Is The Maker Of My Way 4:14
C3 The Birmingham Community Choir* I've Already Been To The Water 3:30
C4 The Birmingham Community Choir* Why Can't I 3:36
C5 The New York Community Choir On Christ The Solid Rock I Stand 6:05
D1 Reverend Cleophus Robinson Wrapped Up, Tied Up, Tangled Up 3:24
D2 Reverend Cleophus Robinson Down By The River 2:20
D3 Reverend Cleophus Robinson The Prayer Song 4:10
D4 Reverend Cleophus Robinson Toiling On 2:43
D5 Reverend Cleophus Robinson Sweet Home 2:49
D6 Reverend Cleophus Robinson How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By God 3:46


2 Disc promotional compilation from Nashboro and it's subsidiary labels (Creed, Ernie's Record Parade, Kenwood) with sticker in upper right hand corner "Sept. 1977 Sampler 0011"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): NA-SAM-0011-A WOODLAND
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): NA-SAM-0011-B Woodland
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Etched): NA-SAM-0011-C WOODLAND
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Etched): NA-SAM-0011-D WOODLAND