Various ‎– Saw VI - Music From And Inspired By Saw VI

Trustkill Records ‎– TK129
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Shape, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hatebreed In Ashes They Shall Reap
Written-By – Chris Beattie, Jamey Jasta, Matt Byrne, Sean Martin (2)
A2 Lacuna Coil The Last Goodbye
Producer, Engineer – Don GilmoreWritten-By – Don Gilmore, Lacuna Coil
A3 It Dies Today Reekless Abandon
Lyrics By – Jason WoodMixed By, Mastered By – Mike HatalakMusic By – It Dies TodayProducer – Jason Wood, Judah Nero, Mike Hatalak
A4 Mushroomhead Your Soul Is Mine
Mastered By – Roger LianMixed By – Bill KoreckyProducer, Recorded By – Steve FeltonRecorded By [Additional] – Mike LandoltWritten-By – Mushroomhead
A5 Chimaira Warpath
Music By, Lyrics By – Andols Herrick, Chris Spicuzza, Jim Lamarca, Mark Hunter (2), Matt Devries, Rob Arnold
B1 Suicide Silence Genocide / Saw VI Remix
Written-By – Alexandro Lopez*, Christopher Garza*, Mark Heylmun, Mitchell Lucker*
B2 Shadows Fall Still I Rise / Saw VI Remix
Written-By – Brian Fair, Jonathan Donais, Paul Romanko
B3 Converge Dark Horse
Written-By – Ben Koller, Jacob Bannon, Kurt Ballou, Nate Newton
B4 Every Time I Die Roman Holiday
Written-By – Andy Williams (3), Jordan Buckley, Josh Newton, Keith Buckley (2), Mike Novak

Companies, etc.



Limited to 1000 copies on clear sawblade vinyl with the red edges.
Comes in PVC sleeve with insert as cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 24953 01291 6



Add Review



January 10, 2019
I really bought this vinyl more for the awesome saw shape & blood than the music, since I am not really a huge fan of metal music. This is a really good record to purchase for decoration purposes more than listening purposes!