Various ‎– Sax & Sex

Not On Label ‎– 0069
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 David Stewart* & Candy Dulfer Lili Was Here
2 Kenny G (2) Let Go
3 David Sanborn Goodbye
4 George Howard Baby Come To Me
5 Sil Austin Johnny Guitar
6 Richard Elliot I'm Not In Love
7 The Gino Marinello Orchestra Girl
8 Chris White A New Day
9 Candy Dulfer Home Is Not A House
10 David Sanborn Same Girl
11 Kenny G (2) Going Home
12 Sade Siempre Hay Esperanza
13 Brancaster Studio Orchestra Careless Whisper
14 The Alan Parsons Project Pipeline
15 The Gino Marinello Orchestra Angie
16 Kenny G (2) Silhouette


2-page booklet. Packaged in a Jewel Case.
Cataloge # taken from CD matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 0069
  • Label Code: LC 0069

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 0069 Various Sax For Sex Volume 1(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label CDP 0069 Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
0069 Various Sax & Sex(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label 0069 Unknown Sell This Version