Various ‎– Scene Through My Eyes

Shapunk ‎– SHA 323
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 V. Reverse* Stupid Little Zine
A2 Better Than Your Hand Stay Away
A3 Render Useless Clique
Recorded By – Scott HendersonWritten-By, Performer [By] – Ben*, Jeremy*, Paul*
A4 Fuckface (2) Deny It All
Performer – John*, Matt*, Robert*, Scottzy*Recorded By – Tom*
A5 Fanatics (3) Toast Post
Bass – Jake (38)Drums – Russ (23)Guitar – Jeremy (40)Vocals – John (120)
A6 Jeño Old Yeller
A7 Coward (2) Without Title
A8 D.S.B. (2) Never Change My Way
Vocals – Kazu (12)
B1 Sockeye Boy With Breast Implants
Vocals – Dave*
B2 The Neighbors (2) Hate To Let Ya Know
Vocals – Kenny*
B3 Brother Inferior Service
Guitar – Ryan*Performer – Alex Simmons (3), Mike*Vocals – Chad*
B4 Helivator Andromedagger
Drums – Freeway (10)Vocals, Guitar – Mark Laramie*
B5 Hickey The Export Of Coffee Beans From Chiapas, Mexico Should Benefit The People Of Chiapas Mexico Not Foreign Corporate Interests
Guitar, Vocals – Matty*
B6 Sistema Nervioso Chance
Guitar, Vocals – Leah*
B7 Towel Ass-Chariot
B8 The Gaia Bits & Pieces
Backing Vocals – Kazu (12), Shigeru*Bass, Vocals – JhappyDrums, Vocals – LuzyGuitar, Vocals – YumirrinRecorded By – M.Tanaka*Vocals – Gäna*Written-By – Joan Jett
B9 Thunderchimp Speed Demon

Companies, etc.



Handmade cover with stenciled album title and pasted image on the front, and pasted band list on the back. Includes booklet insert.

A3: Recorded Jan of 97.
A4: Recorded at Trainwreck.
B5: Recorded live on the air, 10/27/97 91.3 FM, Tucson Community Radio.
B8: Recorded at Studio Penta.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): (A) NR-20595-A SHA-323 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): (A) SHA-323 B1 NR-20595-B