Various ‎– Schöne Bescherung

Polyphon ‎– 845 292-2
CD, Compilation


A1 Die Toten Hosen Schöne Bescherung 2:22
A2 Gary Glitter Another Rock And Roll Christmas 3:48
A3 Wham! Last Christmas 4:24
A4 Shakin' Stevens Blue Christmas 2:45
A5 Willie Nelson Frosty The Snowman 2:51
A6 Slade Merry X-mas Everybody 3:23
A7 Miles Davis Blue X-mas 2:40
A8 Alexander O'Neal My Gift To You 4:20
A9 Bros Silent Night 3:50
B1 Band Aid Do They Know It's Christmas 3:51
B2 The Beach Boys Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:19
B3 James Brown Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto 2:58
B4 Run-DMC Christmas In Hollies 2:56
B5 Elton John Step Into Christmas 4:10
B6 The Rovers* Merry Bloody X-mas 3:30
B7 Bryan Adams Christmas Time 4:06
B8 Mahalia Jackson Silent Night, Holy Night 5:04

Companies, etc.

  • Made ByPDC

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042284529228
  • Matrix / Runout: 845 292-2 01 +
  • Label Code: LC 0310
  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
845 292-1 Various Schöne Bescherung(LP, Comp) Polyphon 845 292-1 Germany Unknown Sell This Version