Various ‎– Scream Loud!!! The Fenton Story

Way Back Records ‎– MMLP 66021/23, Way Back Records ‎– MMLP 66021, Way Back Records ‎– MMLP 66022, Way Back Records ‎– MMLP 66023
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


Shadows In The Night
A1 The Quests (2) I'm Tempted
A2 Tonto & The Renegades Little Boy Blue
A3 The Beaux Jens* She Was Mine
A4 The JuJus* I'm Really Sorry
A5 Chancellors (2) 5 Minus 3
A6 The Saharas They Play It Wild
A7 The Jades (7) We Got Something Going
A8 The Chentelles* Be My Queen
A9 Headhunters (5) Times We Share
A10 The Assortment First I Look At The Purse
B1 The 9th Street Market* You're Gone
B2 The Blokes (2) All American Girl
B3 The Sheffields* Nothing I Can Do
B4 The Aardvarks (2) I Don't Believe
B5 The Blues Company She's Gone
B6 The Soul Benders Seven And Seven Is
B7 Black Watch* Left Behind
B8 The Penetraters What Went Wrong
B9 The Jades (7) Surface World
B10 The Aardvarks (2) I'm Higher Than I'm Down
Do You Understand Me
C1 The Mussies 12 O'Clock, July
C2 The Jujus You Treated Me Bad
C3 Tribe* Fickle Little Girl
C4 The Plagues (2) Why Can't You Be True
C5 Peter & The Prophets Don't Need Your Lovin'
C6 Tonto & The Renegades I Knew This Thing Would Happen
C7 The Barons (11) Try A Love With Me
C8 The Quest's* Shadows In The Night
C9 Me And Dem Guys* Come On Little Sweetheart
C10 Renegades V Wine, Wine, Wine
D1 The Plagues (2) I've Been Through It Before
D2 The Mussies Louie Go Home
D3 The Fugitives* You Can't Blame That On Me
D4 The Legends (2) I'll Come Again
D5 The Jujus Do You Understand Me
D6 The Quest's* Psychic
D7 The 9th Street Market* I'm A Baby
D8 Peter & The Prophets Johnny Of Dreams
D9 The Pedestrians It's Too Late
D10 The Beaux Jens* Trouble Baby
I'll Hang Around
E1 Bed Of Roses (2) I Gotta Fight
E2 The Aardvarks (2) That's Your Way
E3 The Barons (11) Don't Come Back No More
E4 The Jades (7) Confined Congregation
E5 The Fugitives* I'll Hang Around
E6 The Blokes (2) Slander's Child
E7 Lyn & The Invaders Boy Is Gone
E8 Tonto & The Renegades The Easy Way Out
E9 The Jades (7) Please Come Back
E10 The Pentagons (2) Try And Find
F1 The Plagues (2) (Clouds Send Down) Tears From My Eyes
F2 Poor Boys Pride The Place
F3 Chancellors (2) Dear John
F4 The Assortment Bless Our Hippy Home
F5 The Plagues (2) Through This World
F6 The Aardvarks (2) I Don't Need You
F7 The Blues Company Experiment In Color
F8 The JuJus* Hey Little Girl
F9 Tonto & The Renegades Anytime You Want Some Lovin'
F10 The Quest's* Scream Loud
F11 The Pedestrians Think Twice


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4010073660212
  • Label Code: LC 7297

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All