Various ‎– Seasons

Classic ‎– CMC CD 100
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Freaks In The Beginning (The Wah Wah Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Luke Solomon, Sound Industries
2 House Of Whacks Watersports
Written-By, Producer – Roberto Mello*, Zaki Dee*
3 Rednail Kidz + 1 I Think Of You (Another Love Song)
Written-By, Producer – Chris*, Derrick*
4 Purple Haze (6) With Love (From The Space Children)
Written-By, Producer – Luke Solomon, Roberto Mello*
5 Symbols And Instruments* Mood (Tropical Dream Revisited)
Composed By – C. Nazuka*, D. Carter*, M. Farina*Written-By, Producer – Symbols + Instruments*
6 Rednail* Featuring Noni Never (Ludovic Navarré Remix)
Remix – Ludovic Navarré*Vocals, Featuring – NoniWritten-By, Producer – Chez*, Chris*, Derrick*, Ron*
7 Awoke Jedi's After Hours
Written-By, Producer – Jon Griffin
8 Oneiro The Warrior
Written-By, Producer – Oneiro, The Innocent
9 Tone Theory Limbo In Slo-Mo
Written-By, Producer – D. Carter*, The Innocent

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 021603 001626
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021603001626

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMC100 Various Seasons(2x12") Classic CMC100 UK 1995 Sell This Version
CMC 100 Various Seasons(2x12", W/Lbl) Classic CMC 100 UK 1995 Sell This Version