Various ‎– Series 8, Issue 9

Hot Tracks ‎– SA 8-9
2 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Clear Transparent

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Various The Best Of 1989
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Chris Cox
A.01 NWA* Straight Outta Compton
A.02 NWA* Express Yourself
A.03 Paula Abdul Straight Up
A.04 Roxette The Look
A.05 The Boys Dial My Heart
A.06 Jody Watley Friends
A.07 Milli Vanilli Blame It On The Rain
A.08 Milli Vanilli Baby Don't Forget My Number
A.09 Milli Vanilli Girl You Know It's True
A.10 Sybil Don't Make Me Over
A.11 Soul II Soul Keep On Movin'
A.12 Soul II Soul Back To Life
A.13 Bobby Brown Every Little Step
A.14 Bobby Brown On Our Own
A.15 Kid N' Play* Rollin' With Kid N' Play
A.16 Dino (2) I Like It
A.17 Dino (2) Sunshine
A.18 Seduction (You're My One And Only) True Love
A.19 Neneh Cherry Buffalo Stance
A.20 Fine Young Cannibals She Drives Me Crazy
A.21 Rob Base & E.Z. Rock* Joy & Pain
A.22 Jody Watley Real Love
A.23 Joyce "Fenderella" Irby Mr. D.J.
A.24 Prince Batdance
A.25 M.C. Hammer* Turn This Mutha Out
A.26 De La Soul Me Myself & I
A.27 Janet Jackson Rhythm Nation
A.28 Janet Jackson Miss You Much
A.29 Madonna Express Yourself
A.30 Madonna Like A Prayer
A.31 Flame* On The Strength
A.32 Sweet Sensation Sincerely Yours
A.33 Babyface It's No Crime
A.34 Heavy D. & The Boyz We Got Our Own Thang
A.35 Young M.C.* Bust A Move
A.36 M.C. Hammer* Let's Get It Started
A.37 Tone Loc Funky Cold Medina
A.38 Paula Abdul Opposites Attract
A.39 Paula Abdul Forever Your Girl
A.40 Paula Abdul The Way That You Love Me
A.41 Roberta Flack Uh-Uh-Ooh-Ooh Lookout
A.42 D. Mob* It Is Time To Get Funky
A.43 D. Mob* Acieed
A.44 D. Mob* Trance Dance
A.45 Expose* What You Don't Know
A.46 Neneh Cherry Kisses On The Wind
A.47 Eighth Wonder Baby Baby
A.48 Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam Just Git It Together
A.49 Samantha Fox I Wanna Have Some Fun
A.50 Stacey Q Give You All My Love
A.51 Lil' Louis French Kiss
A.52 Inner City Ain't Nobody Better
A.53 Jaya (2) If You Leave Me Now
A.54 Ten City That's The Way Love Is
A.55 Black Box Ride On Time
A.56 Will To Power Fading Away
A.57 Duran Duran All She Wants Is
A.58 Jomanda Make My Body Rock
A.59 Coldcut People Hold On
A.60 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
A.61 Paula Abdul Cold Hearted
A.62 Inner City Do You Love What You Feel
A.63 Inner City Good Life
A.64 Two Without Hats Try Yazz
A.65 S-Express* Music Lover
A.66 Maurice* This Is Acid
A.67 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth
A.68 Tone Loc Wild Thing
B Various The Year-End Twilight Zone High Energy Medley
DJ Mix [Megamix] – J.R. Clements
B.01 Red Flag Russian Radio
B.02 Erasure Drama!
B.03 Erasure Stop
B.04 Kon Kan I Beg Your Pardon
B.05 Dead Or Alive Come Home With Me Baby
B.06 Figures On A Beach Accidentally 4th Street
B.07 Figures On A Beach You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
B.08 Liza Minnelli Don't Drop Bombs
B.09 Liza Minnelli Losing My Mind
B.10 Donna Summer Love's About To Change My Heart
B.11 Mark Farina (2) So Long
B.12 Max Coveri Guy, Guy
B.13 Ken Lazlo* Everybody's Dancing
B.14 Pet Shop Boys Left To My Own Devices
B.15 Real Life Send Me An Angel
B.16 New Order Round And Round
B.17 B-52's* Love Shack
C1 S'Express Mantra For A State Of Mind (The "Let's Take A Trip" Mix)
Mixed By – J.R. Clements
C2 Risse With Steve "Silk" Hurley Chain Of Fools (The "Missing Link" CD Edit)
Edited By – Chris Cox
D1 Ernest Kohl Save The Love (The "Safe Sex" Dance Edit)
Edited By – J.R. Clements
Hot Classics #7 Bonus Cut
D2 Dominatrix The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight (The "Beat Me Again, Please" Edit)
Edited By – Chris Cox

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All