Various ‎– Series 9 Issue 4

Hot Tracks ‎– SA 9-4
3 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Janet Jackson Alright (The "Mighty Fine" CD Edit) 6:22
A2 ABC The Look Of Love (The "Seductive Stare" CD Edit)
Edited By – Chris Cox
B1 Hi-Tek 3* Spin That Wheel (CD Edit)
Edited By – Thomas Gray
B2 Jimmy Sommerville* Read My Lips
Edited By – Latif "Lefty" Charania*, Robyn Durling
C1 Liza Minnelli Love Pains (The "Lubericated" CD Edit)
Edited By – Chris Cox
C2 Jamie Principle Date With The Rain (The "Make Me Wet" Edit)
Edited By – Chris Cox
D1 Paula Abdul The Forever Your Dancer Medley
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Chris Cox
D1A Paula Abdul Straight Up
D1B Paula Abdul Knocked Out
D1C Paula Abdul Opposites Attract
D1D Paula Abdul Forever Your Girl
D1E Paula Abdul State Of Attraction
D1F Paula Abdul (It's Just) The Way That You Love Me
D1G Paula Abdul Cold Hearted
D2 Deluke Featuring Toyin (2) Ring My Bell 6:07
E Pet Shop Boys This Is The Pet Shop Boys Medley
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Glenn Cattanach
E1 Pet Shop Boys What Have I Done To Deserve This?
E2 Pet Shop Boys Heart
E3 Pet Shop Boys Always On My Mind
E4 Pet Shop Boys It's Alright
E5 Pet Shop Boys Left To My Own Devices
F Various Attack Of The Disco Queens (The 80's HiNRG Medley)
DJ Mix [Megamix] – Stephen L. Freeman
F1 Evelyn Thomas High Energy
F2 Viola Wills If You Could Read My Mind
F3 Carol Jiani Hit 'N Run Lover
F4 Kelly Marie Feels Like I'm In Love
F5 Gayle Adams Your Love Is A Lifesaver
F6 Carol Jiani Mercy
F7 Hazell Dean Searchin' (I've Gotta Find A Man)
F8 Inner Life Ain't No Mountain High Enough
F9 Two Tons O; Fun* I Got The Feeling
F10 Patrick Cowley Featuring Sylvester Do Ya Wanna Funk
F11 Patrick Cowley Menergy
F12 Patrick Cowley I Wanna Take You Home
F13 Miquel Brown So Many Men, So Little Time
F14 Lisa (2) Jump Shout
F15 Abba Lay All Your Love On Me
F16 The Weather Girls It's Raining Men
F17 Laura Branigan Gloria
F18 Donna Summer She Works Hard For The Money
F19 Lime (2) Unexpected Lovers
F20 Eria Fachin Savin' Myself
F21 Cerrone Trippin' On The Moon
F22 Phyllis Nelson Don't Stop The Train
F23 Lime (2) Your Love
F24 Lime (2) Babe, We're Gonna Love Tonite
F25 Lime (2) Come And Get Your Love
F26 Patti Labelle New Attitude


US promotional only dj remix service mixes.