Various ‎– Seven Heven - Perfect Little Slices Of Soul, Funk And Funky Jazz From The 21st Century - New Music From The Original Compact Disc-otheque

2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The James Taylor Quartet Senouci Part 1
A2 Gizelle Smith & The Mighty Mocambos The Time Is Right For Love (45 Swing-O Remix)
Remix – 45 Swing-O*
A3 Timo Lassy Feat. José James The More I Look At You
A4 Loretta Heywood Little Angel (Jung Collective Rehash)
Remix – Jung Collective
B1 Sasso Agua Y Luz
B2 Soopasoul It's Just Begun (Part 1)
B3 Lingua Franca Work Or Play
B4 Kova & Miles* Clap Clap (Hand Clappin' Song)
C1 The Chiswick Reach All Stars Nutsin
C2 Speedometer (2) Lover And A Friend
C3 Stac Balls Bounce (Bonobo Remix)
Remix – Bonobo
C4 Sunlightsquare Latin Combo* I Believe In Miracles
D1 Lil' Dave Chips & Salsa
D2 Ron Hall & The MuthaFunkas* Feat. Marc Evans The Way You Love Me (Dim's TSOP Version Part 1)
Remix – Dimitri From Paris
D3 Milano Jazz-Dance Combo* Feat. Colonel Red Much More
D4 The Filthy Six Get Carter

Companies, etc.



This Double Vinyl LP omits three tracks from the Compact Disc version.
Two of the tracks can be found on the accompanying 7" single release: Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel Feat. Stuart Lisbie / Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Better Living / Brass In Africa, and the other omitted track can be found on 7" here: Smith & Mudd - Ling Ling.

Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 15287
  • Barcode: 730003117114
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 110353 A
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 110353 B
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side): 110354 C
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): 110354 D