Various ‎– Shark Attack Eight

Shark (2) ‎– none
CD, Unofficial Release, Compilation, Partially Mixed


Shark Attack Megamix Part 8 34:35
1-01 Michael Jackson Scream
1-02 Nightcrawlers Surrender Your Love
1-03 La Bouche Falling In Love
1-04 Whigfield Think Of You
1-05 2Unlimited* Nothing Like The Rain
1-06 Corona Try Me Out
1-07 740 Boyz Feat. 2 In A Room Shimmy Shake
1-08 Haddaway Catch A Fire
1-09 Marky Mark No Mercy
1-10 Herbie* I Believe
1-11 Public Sun Let's Do It
1-12 Activate I Say What I Want
1-13 X-ite (2) Down Down Down
1-14 Warm Up Take Me Up
1-15 D-Phase I Owe You Nothing
1-16 Playahitty 1-2-3 (Train With Me)
1-17 Centory Eye In The Sky
1-18 Dr. Alban This Time I'm Free
1-19 DJ Hooligan Sueno Futuro (Wake Up And Dream)
1-20 John Scatman* Scatman's World
1-21 Yoko Dance Hashima
1-22 Erotic* Sex On The Phone
1-23 Cappella Tell Me The Way
1-24 Sandman's Dummies* Der Fuchs Geht Durch Den Wald
1-25 U96 Movin'
1-26 Deep Vision Sometimes (The Sun Shines)
1-27 Loft Free Me
1-28 Datura & U.S.U.R.A. Infinity
1-29 Bass Bumpers Keep On Pushing
Down-Beat-Dance-Mix 21:47
2-01 Unknown Artist Intro
2-02 Diana King Shy Guy
2-03 Whigfield Big Time
2-04 Human League* One Man In My Heart
2-05 Ace Of Base All That She Wants
2-06 Janet Jackson That's The Way Love Goes
2-07 Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince* Boom! Shake The Room
2-08 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message
2-09 La Bouche Fallin' In Love
2-10 Fun Factory I Wanna Be With You
2-11 DJ Bobo There Is A Party
2-12 Sonic Dream Collective Don't Go Breaking My Heart
2-13 Real McCoy Love & Devotion
2-14 Montell Jordan This Is How We Do It
2-15 Michael Jackson Scream
Shark Hype! Two 18:12
3-01 Unknown Artist Intro
3-02 Hattrixx Hattrixx
3-03 Once Again Nessaja (Rmx)
3-04 Die Langnasen Eiskalt
3-05 Recycler (2) Feat. Sister Jacob Schokoflocken
3-06 Sequential One Happy Feelings
3-07 Scooter Endless Summer
3-08 Dune (3) Are You Ready To Fly
3-09 D-Sign Rave Pour Adeline (Feel The Music)
3-10 RMB Experience
3-11 Kim Ono Big In Japan
3-12 DJ Nick Randy II (Let's Do It Again)
3-13 Intermission Planet Love
3-14 Gompie Alice, Who The X Is Alice?
3-15 DJ Paul Elstak* Luv U More
3-16 Das Modul Kleine Maus
3-17 Paradise Place Stargazer (Follow Your Heart) Rmix
3-18 DJ Thoka You Make Me Feel So Good (Rmix)
3-19 De Luna Moonriver


CD contains a not legal GEMA Logo.

Release titles are printed different to release:

Front incl. Spine: Shark Attack Eight
CD: Shark Vol. VIII

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SA 08