Various ‎– Shed Your Pride

OOPS ! Records ‎– OOP 003
Cassette, Album, Compilation


A1 Paris In The Spring Butcher Dolly
A2 Paris In The Spring Night Of 1000 Suicides
A3 Offbeats All Over Now
A4 Offbeats Maude (Theme)
A5 Pink Holes* Lizards Are Tough
A6 Pink Holes* The Lion Sleeps Tonight
A7 One Man's Head Beach Party
A8 One Man's Head Just A Kid
A9 Agitated Living Like Garbage
A10 Agitated In This Room
A11 Agitated Paralysis
A12 Faith Academy Fun Factor
A13 Faith Academy Sad State Of Affairs
A14 Jungle Party (2) My Friend Doug
B15 Pagans I Understand
B16 Pagans Yeah Yeah
B17 Pagans She's A Cadaver
B18 Offbeats TKO
B19 Offbeats Fuck You Doug
B20 Offbeats Do You Know Bob Sablack
B21 Offbeats Here Comes The Floor
B22 Agitated I Got A Right
B23 Agitated Almost X
B24 Paris In The Spring Flesh
B25 Paris In The Spring Black Paint
B26 One Man's Head Life In Modern Times
B27 One Man's Head Birthday Porkchop
B28 One Man's Head 17 Bumps
B29 Les Dredful Experience Girls


A compilation from Cleveland's Underground... and beyond


Add Review



January 28, 2018
One Man's Head stuff is the best and this tape is the only place to find it. Recorded at The Union in Athens, OH in June, 1983. Featuring Cleveland Punk Hero Doug Enkler (Offbeats) and Ohio music icon Marcy Mays (Scrawl). Also had Bruce Gunnell (Leaving Trains, Mucous Gravy) on drums.