Various ‎– Short Cutz! Volume 5

X-Mix ‎– XSC05-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 G-Unit Wanna Get To Know You
A2 Sean Paul I'm Still In Love With You
Featuring – Sasha (7)
A3 Beyoncé In Da Club (Remix 1)
A4 Beyoncé Baby Boy
Featuring – Sean Paul
A5 Cassidy (3) Hotel
Featuring – R. Kelly
A6 Crooklyn Clan Franklinz (Part 2)
A7 Special Ed I Got It Made
B1 Crooklyn Clan Let's Get Ill
B2 Sasha (7) Dat Sexy Body
B3 Biz Markie Make The Music With Your Mouth
B4 Beyoncé Crazy In Love (Remix)
B5 Fatman Scoop & Crooklyn Clan Be Faithful (Part 2)
B6 Slick Rick Children's Story
B7 Mary J. Blige No More Drama
C1 Tupac* Runnin'
Featuring – Notorious B.I.G.
C2 Shabba Ranks Mr. Loverman
C3 Nelly Shake Ya Tailfeather
C4 Mary J. Blige In Da Club (Remix 2)
C5 Audio Two Top Billin'
C6 Buju Banton & Nadine Sutherland Wicked Dickie
C7 Westside Connection Gangsta Nation
D1 Shabba Ranks Ting-A-Ling
D2 Doug E. Fresh La Di Da Di
D3 Crooklyn Clan Ladyz (Part 2)
D4 Eric B. & Rakim Paid In Full
D5 The Rite Bros. Thug Antem 2000 (Part 2)
D6 Mary J. Blige Love @ 1st Sight
D7 Run-DMC Peter Piper

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All