Various ‎– Shuggie Otis In Session

Goldenlane Records ‎– CLP 3341
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 120 gram


A1 Richard Berry Doin' It 3:16
A2 Richard Berry Trackin' Machine 2:41
A3 Richard Berry Louie, Louie 2:15
A4 Johnny Otis Willie and the Hand Jive 2:44
A5 Johnny Otis Country Girl 2:35
A6 Johnny Otis Bad Luck Shadow 3:32
B1 Big Joe Turner Shake, Rattle & Roll 3:04
B2 Big Joe Turner TV Mama 3:04
B3 Charles Brown Big Legged Woman 2:53
B4 Charles Brown Driftin' Blues 4:03
B5 Louis Jordan Choo Choo Ch'Boogie 2:47
B6 Louis Jordan I Got the Walkin' Blues 3:07
C1 Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers Honeydripper, Pt.1 2:59
C2 Joe Liggins & His Honeydrippers Boom-Chick-A-Boogie 3:44
C3 Amos Milburn Chicken Shack Boogie 2:45
C4 Amos Milburn One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer 3:05
C5 Gatemouth Moore Did You Ever Love a Woman? 2:39
D1 Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson I'm the Midnight Creeper 3:29
D2 Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Sugar 3:08
D3 Pee Wee Crayton Texas Hop 3:17
D4 Pee Wee Crayton Blues After Hours 5:25
D5 Roy Milton I Got a Big Fat Mama 2:58
D6 Roy Milton Information Blues 2:26

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 741157334111


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 16, 2014
Any information about this release?