Various ‎– Sin-atra

Armoury Records ‎– ARM250552
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Devin Townsend New York, New York
Written-By – Kander / Ebb*
2 Glenn Hughes I've Got You Under My Skin
Written-By – Porter*
3 Geoff Tate Summer Wind
Written-By – Bradtke*, Mayer*, Mercer*
4 Dee Snider It Was A Very Good Year
Written-By – Drake*
5 Tim 'Ripper' Owens* Witchcraft
Written-By – Leigh*, Coleman*
6 Robin Zander Fly Me To The Moon
Written-By – Howard*
7 Eric Martin (2) The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By – Rodgers/Hart*
8 Joe Belladonna Strangers In The Night
Written-By – Kaempfert*, Singleton*, Snyder*
9 Franky Perez High Hopes
Written-By – Van Heusen/Cahn*
10 Dug Pinnick* I've Got The World On A String
Written-By – Arlen*, Koehler*
11 Elias Soriano Love And Marriage
Written-By – Van Heusen/Cahn*
12 Jani Lane & Richie Kotzen That's Life
Written-By – Kay*, Gordon*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826992505527

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARMCD527, GAS0000527AMY Various Sin-atra(CD, Comp) Armoury Records, Armoury Records ARMCD527, GAS0000527AMY Germany 2011 Sell This Version
VQCD-10273 Various Sin-atra(CD, Comp) Armoury Records VQCD-10273 Japan 2011 Sell This Version