Various ‎– Sing Along With...

Decca ‎– DL 38243, Decca ‎– DL 4209
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Four Aces There Is A Tavern In The Town
A2 The Mills Brothers Mighty Lak' A Rose
A3 The Ray Charles Singers Someone's In The Kitchen With Dinah
Arranged By – Ray Charles (2)
A4 The Buffalo Bills I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
A5 Red Foley On Top Of Old Smokey
A6 The Ames Brothers Home On The Range
B1 The Ray Charles Singers Buffalo Gals
Arranged By – Ray Charles (2)
B2 The Four Aces Shine On Harvest Moon
B3 The Mills Brothers Love's Old Sweet Song
B4 Red Foley Goodnight Irene
B5 The Buffalo Bills A Dream
B6 The Ames Brothers Good Fellow Medley: Hail, Hail The Gang's All Here-For He's A Jolly Good Fellow-Auld Lang Syne

Companies, etc.



Cat # DL 4209 ofc top left (visible through the stkr)
Cat # DL 38243 obc bottom right & labels (no cat # visible obc bottom right on one copied to draft)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped, except (1) etched): MG 8118 T1 2 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped, except (1) etched): MG 8119 T4 2 1