Various ‎– Six Gun Surf

Surf Dude Records ‎– SD044
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Razorblades Rawhide
Written-By – Dimitri Tiomkin, Ned Washington
2 Red Guitars (22) Pasta La Vista
3 The Vivisectors A Few Dollars More
Written-By – Ennio Morricone
4 Bitch Boys (3) The Magnificent Seven
Written-By – Elmer Bernstein
5 Doc Yerba & The Sonoran Surfers Surfanza
Written-By – Jay Livingston, Ray Evans
6 Los Jets (1) A Fistful Of Dollars
Written-By – Ennio Morricone
7 The Breakaways (7) The Virginian
Written-By – Percy Faith
8 Uncle Gus & The Roadcatz The Ballad Of Paladin
Written-By – Johnny Western
9 Mister Neutron Hang 'Em High
Written-By – Dominic Frontiere
10 Dom Mariani & The Majestic Kelp Sergio Leone
11 Surf Dawgs Maverick
Written-By – David Buttolph, Paul Francis Webster
12 Tubestone Billy The Kid's Ride To Mexico
13 The Incredible Mr. Smith The Rebel
Written-By – Andrew Fenady, Richard Markowitz
14 The Atlantics The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
Written-By – Ennio Morricone
15 Chris Brian Gussa Zorro
Written-By – George Bruns, Norman Foster
16 Kim Humphreys (2) West Of Spaghetti
17 Longboard Ranch The Wildly Magnificent Bonanza Medley
Written-By – Elmer Bernstein, Jay Livingston, Richard Markowitz