Various ‎– Ska Explosion - Ska On A Summer's Day

Quattro ‎– QTCY-2029
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Maroon Town Goodbye To The Empire (Boom Ska)
Written-By – Maroon Town
2 Maroon Town Every Little Step
Written-By – Anna Gilkes, Jackie Mittoo, Len Brown (2), Maroon Town, Willie Dowling
3 Maroon Town Chameleon
Written-By – Herbie Hancock, Len Brown (2), Maroon Town, Mike Firn
4 Maroon Town Fire
Arranged By – Len Brown (2), Maroon TownWritten-By – Trad.*
5 Jump With Joey The Cat
Written-By – L. Shifrin*
6 Jump With Joey Tear Up
Written-By – R. Kapers*
7 Jump With Joey Mambo Cuco
Written-By – Unknown Artist
8 Jump With Joey El Diablo Ska
Written-By – J. Altruda*
9 Ska Flames* Confucius
Written-By – The Skatalites
10 Ska Flames* Old Rocking Chair
Written-By – J. Opel*
11 Ska Flames* Road Block (Samurai)
Written-By – Ska Flames*
12 The Trojans I'm Free
Written-By – G. Mayall*, J. Opel*
13 The Trojans Anam Mana
Written-By – G. Mayall*
14 The Trojans Arna-Fari
Arranged By – G. Mayall*Written-By – Trad.*
15 The Trojans Ska-Ta-Shock
Arranged By – G. Mayall*Written-By – Trad.*

Companies, etc.



Live Recorded from "Ska Explosion '93" at Hibiya Yagai Ongaku Do in Tokyo Japan, July 4th 1993

Made in Japan by Parco Co., Ltd. ℗ 1993. Distributed by Nippon Columbia Col, Ltd. Produced by Smash Co.
Licensed by wB management, Joe Altruda, Sun Shot & Gaz's Rockin' Records