Various ‎– Sky Girl

Efficient Space ‎– ES002
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Linda Smith I So Liked Spring 5:28
A2 Karen Marks Cold Café 3:04
A3 Bruce Langhorne Leaving Del Norte 1:57
A4 The Seraphims Consciousness Of Happening 2:15
B1 Gary Davenport Sarra 5:02
B2 Some Of My Best Friends Are Canadians Feeling Sheepish 4:12
B3 The Rising Storm Frozen Laughter 3:12
C1 Warfield Spillers Daddy's Little Girl 4:53
C2 Joyce Heath I Wouldn't Dream Of It 2:17
C3 Joe Tossini And Friends Wild Dream 4:27
C4 Scott Seskind I Remember 2:57
D1 Angel (63) Driving (Down) 4:28
D2 Nini Raviolette and Hugo Weris Slow 1:04
D3 Nora Guthrie Home Before Dark 2:36
D4 Once (3) Joanna 3:28

Companies, etc.



"A sentimental journey through folk-pop, DIY new Wave and art music micro presses 1961 to 1991."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered): 4 260038 313961
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): ES002-A The Carvery MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): ES002-B2 The Carvery MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Runout): ES002-C The Carvery MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Runout): ES002-D MPO The Carvery

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Various Sky Girl(CD, Comp, Ltd, Unofficial) Not On Label none France 2013 Sell This Version
ES002CD Various Sky Girl(CD, Comp) Efficient Space ES002CD Australia 2016 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



July 8, 2016

an exceptionally good compilation, not a bad track on this