Various ‎– Slade Remade

The Store For Music ‎– SFMCD017
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mama Weer All Crazee Now
Vocals – Doogie White
2 Take Me Bak'ome
Vocals – Chris Thompson
3 Look Wot You Dun
Vocals – Steve Overland
4 How Does It Feel
Vocals – Chris Farlowe
5 Skweeze Me Please Me
Vocals – Doogie White
6 We'll Bring The House Down
Vocals – Steve Overland
7 Bangin' Man
Vocals – Doogie White
8 Cum On Feel The Noise
Vocals – Terry Brock
9 Run, Run Away
Vocals – Bart Foley
10 Lock Up Your Daughters
Vocals – Chris Thompson
11 Radio Wall On Sound
Vocals – Mick White (4)
12 Gudbuy T.Jane
Vocals – Steve Overland
13 My Oh My
Vocals – Steve Overland

Companies, etc.



Sub-titled as 'Slade's Anthems Performed By The Cream Of British Rock'
Comes in jewel case with 2-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 823195000132

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2647-2 Various Slade Remade(CD, Album) Sum Records (2) 2647-2 Brazil 2001 Sell This Version
CDM 0801-671 Various Slade Remade(CD, Album) CD-Maximum CDM 0801-671 Russia 2001 Sell This Version
SFMCD017 Various Slade Remade(CD, Album, Unofficial) The Store For Music (2) SFMCD017 Russia Unknown Sell This Version