Various ‎– Slammin' Vinyl Present Absolute Classic Hardcore

Slammin' Vinyl ‎– SVLPHH008
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shades Of Rhythm Sweet Sensation 4:52
A2 MI7* Rockin' Down The House 7:55
B1 MC Lethal Ravedigger 5:00
B2 Noise Factory The Fire 5:56
C1 Razor Boy & Mirror Man Beyond Control 7:28
C2 Tango & Ratty Tales From The Darkside 5:40
D1 Mad Ragga Jon Original Bad Boy 5:33
D2 Dune (6) Too Much (Ray Keith Remix)
Remix – Ray Keith
E1 Orca 4am 5:02
E2 Xenophobia Rush In The House 4:48
F1 Glide Alright (All Night Mix) 5:20
F2 Yolk Bish Bosh 5:29


Marketed and manufactured by Slammin' Vinyl Music.

Track F1 mistitled on this compilation as "Release (All Night Mix)"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 666017 035512


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



March 4, 2017
edited 5 months ago
The tunes selection is top , but the sound quality is terrible. ''Noise Factory - The Fire'' and ''Yolk - Bish Bosh'' which are top hardcore breaks tunes are almost un-listenable here.


November 1, 2003

Another wicked compilation of oldskool from Slammin' Vinyl. Both tracks on side C are misnamed. C1 is actually "Cutter mix" and C2 is "Final Conflict" (both appear on the flipside of the tune credited). This compilation is worth owning for "The Fire" alone. They included the instrumental version of "rocking down the house" (I didn't even know there was one) which was a good decision since the vocals suck. I have no idea where the "Too Much" tune came from, never heard of it outside of this release.