Various ‎– Slippery's Club Hits

What Wave Records ‎– WW-24
Cassette, Compilation


A1 63 Monroe At The Boot
A2 The Stoves (4) Can't Slow Down
A3 Uranus (15) Motorbikin'
A4 Spiral Scratch (2) Still Rockin'
A5 The Zellots* Soldiers
A6 Sheep Look Up Civil Disobedience
A7 Nach Dem Tode Heaven Has Eyes
A8 Redline (20) IRA
A9 The Regulators (8) Brainless Wonder
A10 The Sinners (32) Not Worth My Time
A11 Demics Nervous Breakdown
A12 The Terminals (22) Godzilla
A13 Feast Of The Mau Mau* Feast Of The Mau Mau
B1 Radio 4 (2) I Don't Wanna Go To New York
B2 Enemas Joe Wyatt
B3 The Hippies (7) Can Teens
B4 Captain Scarlet & The Mysterons Scars Of Love
B5 The Finks (2) Magic Eyes
B6 The Sci-Phonics Hip Shake
B7 Boy From Nowhere Train Kept A Rollin'
B8 UIC Shamrock Bang
B9 Legend Killers Strychnine
B10 Generics I Wanted To Be A Punk
B11 Napalm Babys Rock N Roll Part 3
B12 The Terminals (4) D Generation
B13 Condo Christ Patriotic Fever
B14 NFG (2) Cowboy Rock


Came with What Wave Zine #24.
This is a 90m cassette.
There is also a very limited CD edition of this that went to college radio stations across Canada and a very few London residents.