Various ‎– Smash '83

Smash (14) ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, C90


A1 The Dave Howard Singers What Christmas Means To Me 4:57
A2 Rick Robertson (4) Belong To Love 2:47
A3 Woods Are Full Of Cuckoos Standard Toy 3:32
A4 Woods Are Full Of Cuckoos I'm A Part 5:19
A5 Big Deal (9) White Christmas 2:37
A6 Dead Brezhnevs I'm Not In Love 2:37
A7 Disband (2) One Man Army 3:08
A8 Diatribe (13) Apocaypso 3:21
A9 The Sturm Group* Die Sher Bin Stasse 3:27
A10 The Bayview Village People Merry Xmas, Everybody 3:20
A11 Lucky Strikes Put Your Cat Clothes On 2:32
A12 The Young Lions (6) Pray For Julie 3:37
A13 Deadlines (2) Saccharine 2:43
A14 Cult Of Reason (2) Initiation 3:25
B1 Fatal K.O. Inside Scene 1:50
B2 The Points (2) In The Park 2:26
B3 E.B.S. (2) Glass Slipper 5:07
B4 Ugly Motels Not For Me 1:31
B5 TBA (9) Through My Fingers 2:27
B6 Toybox (2) Kiteboy 2:32
B7 V-Necks Sand Overdose 2:29
B8 Space Phlegm Holiday 3:10
B9 Dr. Limbo Stack Of Dollars 3:05
B10 Mark Malibu And The Wasagas Wasaga Run 2:30
B11 Crash Kills Five Oddy Knocky 2:13
B12 Rheostatics Thank You 5:19
B13 The Young Lions (6) Folsom Prison Hardcore 1:24
B14 Kinetic Ideals Statue Stare 6:27