Various ‎– Smash & Grab

Roxon Records (4) ‎– X04
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rick Astley Never Gonna Give You Up
Written-By – Aitken Stock Waterman*
A2 Icehouse Electric Blue
Written-By – I. Davies*, J. Oates*
A3 Billy Idol Mony Mony
Written-By – S. Gentry*, B. Bloom*, R. Cordell*, T. James*
A4 Wax (6) Bridge To Your Heart
Written-By – Andrew Gold, Graham Gouldman
A5 Dragon (5) Celebration
Written-By – Kool & The Gang, Ronald Bell
A6 Gino Vannelli Wild Horses
Written-By – Vannelli*, Freeland*
A7 Foreigner Say You Will
Written-By – L. Gramm*, M. Jones*
A8 The Pretenders Don't Get Me Wrong
Written-By – C. Hynde*
B1 Hoodoo Gurus What's My Scene
Written-By – D. Faulkner*
B2 Mel & Kim That's The Way It Is
Written-By – Aitken Stock Waterman*
B3 Jody Watley Looking For A New Love
Written-By – A. Cymone*, J. Watley*
B4 Bee Gees You Win Again
Written-By – Robin Gibb, Barry Gibb & Maurice Gibb
B5 Paul Kelly And The Coloured Girls* Darling It Hurts
Written-By – Kelly*, Connelly*
B6 Breakfast Club Right On Track
Written-By – D. Gilroy*, S. Bray*
B7 Joe Cocker Unchain My Heart
Written-By – B. Sharp*, F. James*
B8 ABC When Smokey Sings
Written-By – Mark White, Martin Fry