Various ‎– Smoove Presents Mo' Record Kicks Act II

Record Kicks ‎– RKX037
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Baker Brothers The Young Patter
2 Floyd Lawson (2) Roof Top Sugar
3 The Third Coast Kings* Spicy Brown
4 William Joseph Fowler & The Disciples Prophets Bound To Christ
5 Kokolo* The Grunt
6 The New Mastersounds Witness
Mixed By – Smoove
7 Ray Lugo's L.E.S. EXPRESS Featuring Roxie Ray Love Me Good
8 Trio Valore Fuoco
9 Link Quartet* Take Four
10 Ray Harris & The Fusion Experience Scaramunga
Mixed By – Valique Jam
11 The Diplomats Of Solid Sound Give Me One More Chance
Remix – Lack Of Afro
12 Mr Comicstore* Featuring Nicole Willis Are You Ready (Discomix Version)
13 The Liberators Rags To Riches
Remix – Ray Lugo
14 Nick Pride & The Pimptones Featuring Jess Roberts Waiting So Long
Mixed By – Smoove
15 Crabs Corporation* Let It Go
Remix – Dave Barker, Jen Matthias
16 Hannah Williams & The Tastemakers Deep Fried Funk
17 Dojo Cuts Ain't So Low
18 The Hawk Under My Skin