Various ‎– Smylonylon 29

Not On Label ‎– none
Smylonylon – 29
Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 M (2) Transmission
A2 Francois Breant* Talmouse Ritual Dance
A3 Weather Report River People
A4 Lizzy Mercier Desloux* Fire
A5 Noia* Stranger In A Strange Land
A6 Young Marble Giants The Taxi
A7 DAF* Der Räuber & Der Prinz
A8 Shriekback My Spine
A9 Tangerine Dream Speed
A10 Fat Gadget* Coitus Interruptus
A11 Chilly Have Some Fun Tonight
A12 Dillinger Supercock
A13 Peter Jaques Band* Walking On Music
A14 Bohannon* But What Is A Dream
A15 Fine Young Cannibals Johnny
A16 Cars* A Dream Away
A17 Jah Wobble Invaders Of The Heart
B1 Richard Termini* Pop Song
B2 Silikon Teens* State Of Shock
B3 Yello No More Roger
B4 Tangerine Dream Midnight In Tula
B5 Gary Numan Down In The Park
B6 Omega (5) Invitation
B7 Jane Love Your Life
B8 The Disco Kid (4) Roller Coaster
B9 Tremeloes* Good Time Band
B10 Devo Satisfaction
B11 Lichtblick Intensivstation
B12 Mythos (4) Mayday
B13 Ramases Journey To The Inside
B14 Guido And Maurizio De Angelis Arrivo Di Sandokan
B15 Beatles* Baby You're A Rich Man
B16 Papathanassiou* Bones & Needles
B17 Richard Harvey (2) Exchange
B18 Paul McCartney Momma Miss America
B19 Sly Dunbar East Of The River Thames
B20 Can All Gates Are Open
B21 D.R.U.M.* Lalabye
B22 Telex Cliche
B23 Strangles* Paradise
B24 Jarre* Equinoxe Part 5
B25 Kraftwerk Dentaku



Part of a series of tapes sold at the Smylonylon vintage clothing store in NYC in the 1990s.

B7 is written as "Love Your Live"
B14 artist is listed as Sandokan, with track titled "Arrivo".