Various ‎– Soca Gold Volume 2

Hot Vinyl ‎– HVLP016
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ras Iley Spring Garden On Fire
Arranged By – Kenny WallaceProducer – MacFingall*Written-By – D. Small*, S. Wiltshire*
A2 Crazy (4) Drive It
Arranged By – Leston PaulProducer – Cliff Rahaman*Written-By – Dennis Williams (2)
A3 Relatives Workey, Workey
Arranged By – O. Gurley*Producer – O. Gurley*, S. Woods*Written-By – C.L. Edwards*
A4 Duke* Thunder
Arranged By – Frankie McIntoshProducer – Frankie McIntosh, Kelvin PopeWritten-By – Kelvin Pope
A5 Scrunter Doh Jam Dis
Arranged By – Leston PaulProducer – Two Guys Productions (2)Written-By – O. Reys Johnson*
B1 Merchant Ah Comming Too
Arranged By – Leston PaulProducer – K.S. ProductionsWritten-By – Dennis Williams (2)
B2 Sparrow* Doh Back Back
Arranged By – Frankie McIntoshExecutive-Producer – Michael GouldProducer – S. Francisco*Written-By – Slinger Francisco
B3 Sound Revolution Shake It
Arranged By – Colin LucasProducer – Sound RevolutionWritten-By – Colin Lucas, L. Coldero*
B4 Progress (18) You Getting It
Arranged By – William Lewis (11)Producer – Glenmore Sheppard, Shelly TobitWritten-By – Glenmore Sheppard
B5 Penguin (3) Teasers
Arranged By – Leston PaulExecutive-Producer – Michael GouldProducer – Leston Paul, S. Joseph*Written-By – S. Joseph*

Companies, etc.



Distributed by Smokey Joe Productions, UK, also listed as Soca Gold Vol. 2, Soca Gold Vol 2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 017906 000251
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): HVLP-016 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): HVLP 016-B-1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All