Various ‎– Soda Pop Vol. 2

DJM Records (2) ‎– DJM 22072
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing


A1 Gene Pitney 24 Hours From Tulsa 2:57
A2 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow 2:39
A3 Dionne Warwick (They Long To Be) Close To You 2:23
A4 The Newbeats Run Baby Run (Back Into My Arms) 2:57
A5 The Kingsmen Louie Louie 2:42
A6 B.J. Thomas I Just Can't Help Believin' 2:54
A7 Gene And Debbe Playboy 2:50
A8 The Shangri-Las I Can Never Go Home Anymore 3:14
A9 Sue Thompson Paper Tiger 2:27
A10 The Rockyfellers* Killer Joe 2:20
B1 Dionne Warwick Let It Be Me 2:45
B2 B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 2:59
B3 The Shirelles Baby It's You 2:33
B4 The Shangri-Las Wishing Well 2:06
B5 The Newbeats Bread And Butter 1:57
B6 The Kingsmen Little Lapin Lupe Lu 2:24
B7 Gene Pitney I'm Gonna Be Strong 2:14
B8 Troy Shondell Let's Go All The Way 2:09
B9 Barbara Mills Queen Of Fools 2:21
B10 Sue Thompson Norman 2:16

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All