Various ‎– Solid R.O.C.K.

Concept Records (6) ‎– CC0015
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Wham* Wake Me Up
A2 Billy Ocean Caribean Queen
A3 Mick Jagger & Michael Jackson State Of Shock
A4 Giorgio Moroder & Phil Oakey* Electric Dreams
A5 James Reyne & Lin Buckfield R.O.C.K.
A6 Sheila E* The Glamorous Life
A7 Wang Chung Dance Hall Days
A8 Donna Summer She Works Hard For The Money
B1 Marvin Gaye Sexual Healing
B2 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue
B3 Patrice Rushen Forget Me Nots
B4 Shannon Let The Music Play
B5 Billy Joel You May Be Bright
B6 Dexy's Midnight Runners* Come On Eileen
B7 Rick Springfield Don't Talk To Strangers
B8 The Mighty Wah* Come Back
C1 Michael Jackson Beat It
C2 Steve Perry Oh Sherrie
C3 Eurogliders Heaven
C4 Mathew Wilder* Break My Stride
C5 Laura Branigan Solitaire
C6 Ollie & Jerry* There's No Stoppin Us
C7 Electric Pandas Big Girls
D1 Michael Sembello Maniac
D2 Meatloaf* You Took The Words
D3 Roxy Music More Than This
D4 Vicki Sue Robinson To Sir With Love
D5 Men At Work Dr. Heckyl & Mr. Jive
D6 Christopher Cross She's Like The Wind
D7 K C & The Sunshine Band* Give It Up