Various ‎– Solid Soul Sensations: 26 Northern Soul Sounds

Castle Music ‎– CMQCD1011
CD, Compilation, Reissue


1 Sandy Waddy Everything Is Everything
2 Darryl Stewart Name It And Claim It
3 Patti Jo Make Me Believe In You
4 Curtis Blandon In The Long Run
5 Shirelles* March (You'll Be Sorry)
6 Anglos* Since You've Been Gone
7 The Luv Bugs Mama's Gonna Whip Ya
8 Shirley & Jessie You Can't Fight Love
9 Maxine Brown Let Me Give You My Lovin'
10 The Masqueraders Do You Love Me Baby
11 Billy Thompson (2) Black Eyed Girl
12 The Charts Livin' The Nightlife
13 Candy & Kisses* Out On The Streets Again
14 The Shirelles Last Minute Miracle
15 Mel Wynn And The Rhythm Aces* Stop Sign
16 Jack Montgomery Do You Believe It
Bonus Tracks:
17 Maxine Brown Wonder What My Baby's Doing Tonight
18 Mel Wynn I Don't Want To Lose You
19 The Gentlemen Four You Can't Keep A Good Man Down
20 The Honey Bees Let's Get Back Together
21 Stemmons Express Woman Love Thief
22 Wally Cox This Man
23 The Camp (5) Marching
24 The Chancellors (5) All The Way From Heaven
25 Jack Montgomery Dearly Beloved
26 Earnestine Eady* The Change