Various ‎– Solnze Sound

Živel ‎– Živel 25
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Messer Chups Super Megera
2 Aavikko Galaktus
3 Messer Für Frau Müller Sex Inspektor
4 Messer Chups Sex, Euro & Evils Pop
5 Messer Chups Grey December
6 Aavikko Baltic Sea
7 Messer Chups Difficult Love
8 Messer Chups Anton La Vey 66.6FM
9 Kim & Buran Elektromagnetic Secrets Of Slava Transistor
10 Aavikko El Cebo
11 Messer Chups Fuzzy Blood
12 Supersonic Future* System Such An Ass
13 Messer Chups Sentimental Double Bass
14 Messer Chups How To Become A Vampire
15 Messer Chups Import/Export
Remix – People Like Us
16 Messer Für Frau Müller Dosvidanja More
17 Oleg Kostrow I Like Japan
18 Kim & Buran Tania & Vania Are Flying To The Moon
19 Moimir Papalescu And The Nihilists* Sex, Euro & Evils Pop & Elvis
Written-By – Messer Chups
20 Bullerbyne Sex Inspektor (Magnetik Garage Version)
Written-By – Messer Für Frau Müller
21 Magnetik (2) Messer Twist

Companies, etc.


℗ + © 2005 solnzerecords, imedia, živel
design redesign 2005
℗ © 2005 imedia/živel - tato kompilace je samostatně neprodejnou přílohou časopisu živel 25. určeno jen pro promotion. všechna práva vyhrazena.
this compilation is a supplement of živel magazine no. 25. for promotion use only. not to be sold separately. all rights reserved. unauthorised duplication is a violation of applicable laws. aavikko are licensed from bad vugum -,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: OSA