Various ‎– Soma Compilation Seven

Soma Quality Recordings ‎– SOMA LP 22, Soma Quality Recordings ‎– soma LP 22
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Universal Principles Flyin High (Sidewinder Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – SidewinderWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – Glenn Gibbons, Nick Peacock, Stuart McMillan
A2 E.B.E. (2) Serenity
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Lucas Rodenbush
A3 Mfon Rubberlegs (Studio 54 Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Studio 54Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Mfon Akpan
B1 Silicone Soul Right On, Right On
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Craig Morrison, Graeme Reedie
B2 Gene Farris Confession
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Gene Farris
C1 Hutton Drive Push It
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Domenic Cappello
C2 Hipp-E & Tony Present Soul Interactive Riddem Control
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Eric Galavis, Tony Hewitt
D1 Maas Powers Of Ten
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Ewan Pearson
D2 Percy X Break It Down (Cari Lekebusch Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Cari LekebuschWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – Percy X
D3 Pressure Funk Pressure Theme (Marco Carola Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Marco CarolaWritten-By, Producer, Arranged By – Orde Meikle, Stuart McMillan

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 96122 50221 7
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): MPO SOMA LP 22 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): MPO SOMA LP 22 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (C-Side Runout Etching): MPO SOMA LP 22 C1
  • Matrix / Runout (D-Side Runout Etching): MPO SOMA LP 22 D1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
soma CD 22 Various Soma Compilation Seven(CD, Comp) Soma Quality Recordings soma CD 22 UK 2000 Sell This Version
7243 5304602 6 Various Soma Compilation Seven(CD, Comp) Labels 7243 5304602 6 France 2000 Sell This Version