Various ‎– Songs Of The Witchblade

DreamWorks Records ‎– DRMSD-50102
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Babes In Toyland Plus Buzz Osbourne*, Steven Dudas Overtura: Astroantiquity / Attacatastrophy
Bass – Buzz Osbourne*, Kat Bjelland, Michelle LeonDrums – Lori BarberoGuitar – Kat BjellandProgrammed By – Steven DudasVocals – Buzz Osbourne*, Kat BjellandWritten-By – Buzz Osbourne*, Kat Bjelland, Lori Barbero
2 Peter Steele, Kat Bjelland, Mark Piovanetti, Jim Thirwell*, Dougie Bowne Go To Sleep
Bass – Peter SteeleDrum Programming – Dougie Bowne, Jim Thirwell*Guitar – Mark PiovanettiVocals – Kat Bjelland, Peter SteeleWritten-By – Mark Piovanetti
3 Kat Bjelland, Hope Nicholls, Chris Vrenna, Lori Barbero Saraphrenia
Co-producer, Programmed By – Chris VrennaDrums – Lori BarberoVocals [Guest], Saxophone – Hope NichollsVocals, Guitar, Bass – Kat BjellandWritten-By – Chris Vrenna, Kat Bjelland
4 Megadeth I'll Get Even (Part II)
Bass – David EllefsonCo-producer – Dave MustaineDrums – Brian HoweGuitar – Dave Mustaine, Marty FriedmanMixed By – Dave OgilvieProducer – Dann HuffVocals – Dave MustaineWritten-By – Dave Mustaine, David Ellefson, Marty Friedman
5 Kat Bjelland, Lori Barbero Mater Dolorosa
Drums – Lori BarberoVocals, Guitar, Bass – Kat BjellandWritten-By – Babes In Toyland
6 Subcircus Kill This Distraction, Kill Your Reaction
Bass – George Brown (3)Drums – Tommas ArnbyGuitar – Nicolaj Bloch, Peter BradleyMixed By – Dave OgilvieProducer – SubcircusVocals – Peter BradleyWritten-By – George Brown (3), Nicolaj Bloch, Peter Bradley, Tommas Arnby
7 Kim Fox, Kat Bjelland, Andy McCormick, Marc Pizzarro, Tim DuRoche, Dougie Bowne The Murderess
Acoustic Guitar – Kat BjellandBass [Stand-up] – Andy McCormickDrums – Tim DuRochePiano – Marc PizzarroProgrammed By – Dougie BowneWritten-By, Vocals, Accordion, Organ – Kim Fox
8 Kat Bjelland, Dave Ogilvie, Anthony "Fu" Valcic* Blue Valiant
Guitar – Anthony "Fu" Valcic*, Kat BjellandProgrammed By – Dave OgilvieVocals – Dave Ogilvie, Kat BjellandWritten-By – Kat Bjelland
9 Kat Bjelland, Miho Hatori, Arto Lindsay, Nan Vasconcelos*, Andres Levin Bruxaria
Drums – Nan Vasconcelos*Guitar – Arto Lindsay, Kat BjellandLoops [Sample], Harmonium – Andres LevinVocals – Arto Lindsay, Kat Bjelland, Miho HatoriWritten-By – Arto Lindsay, Kat Bjelland, Miho Hatori
10 Kat Bjelland, Buzz Osbourne*, Kevin Rutmanis, Lori Barbero, Chris Vrenna, Marc Pizzarro The Bataglia Suite: Pezzini La Virago / Wallow / Assassin
Bass – Buzz Osbourne*Bass [Guest] – Kevin RutmanisCo-producer – Chris VrennaGuitar – Kat BjellandPiano – Marc PizzarroVocals – Buzz Osbourne*, Kevin RutmanisWritten-By – Buzz Osbourne*, Chris Vrenna, Kat Bjelland
11 Kat Bjelland, Mimi Goese, Hahn Rowe I Put A Spell On You
Guitar, Keyboards – Hahn RoweVocals – Kat Bjelland, Mimi GoeseWritten-By – Screaming Jay Hawkins*
12 Kat Bjelland, Hope Nicholls, Peter Steele, Chris Vrenna, Anthony Valcic, Andy McCormick, Tom Siler Finale: Apocalypticraft / Tunnel
Organ [Air] – Andy McCormick, Tom SilerPiano, Bass – Andy McCormick, Kat BjellandProgrammed By – Anthony Valcic, Chris VrennaSaw – Andy McCormickVocals – Andy McCormick, Hope Nicholls, Kat Bjelland, Peter SteeleVoice [Spoken Word] – Hope NichollsWritten-By – Andy McCormick, Kat Bjelland, Tom Siler
13 Kat Bjelland, Lori Barbero, Hope Nicholls, Lydia Lunch, Miho Hatori, Johnny Temple, Alexis Fleisig, Scott McCloud, Marc Ribot, Dougie Bowne Witchy Woman
Bass – Johnny TempleDrum Programming – Dougie BowneDrums – Alexis FleisigGuitar – Marc Ribot, Scott McCloudVocals – Hope Nicholls, Kat Bjelland, Lori Barbero, Lydia Lunch, Miho HatoriWritten-By – B. Leadon*, D. Henley*

Companies, etc.



A Soundtrack To The Comic Books.

Manufactured and distributed in Canada by Universal Music, a Division of Universal Studios Canada Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 0044-50102-2 2

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DRMD-50102 Various Songs Of The Witchblade(CD, Album) DreamWorks Records DRMD-50102 US 1998 Sell This Version
DRD 50102 Various Songs Of The Witchblade(CD, Album) DreamWorks Records DRD 50102 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
MVCA-24014 Various Songs Of The Witchblade(CD, Album) DreamWorks Records MVCA-24014 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
DRMD-50102 Various Songs Of The Witchblade(CD, Album, Promo) DreamWorks Records DRMD-50102 US 1998 Sell This Version
none Various Songs Of The Witchblade(CD, Single, Promo) DreamWorks Records none US 1998 Sell This Version