Various ‎– Sonho Meu (Trilha Internacional Da Novela)

Som Livre ‎– 400.1251
CD, Compilation


1 Haddaway What Is Love? 4:28
2 Scorpions Under The Same Sun 4:53
3 Culture Beat Mr. Vain 3:53
4 SWV Right Here (Human Nature Mix) 5:34
5 Robin S* Show Me Love 4:26
6 Aerosmith Cryin' 5:06
7 Rennie Ladd Living Without Your Love 3:33
8 Bee Gees From Whom The Bell Tolls 5:02
9 Lucio Dalla Felicità 5:46
10 Captain Hollywood Project More And More 3:54
11 Mr. Big Wild World 3:27
12 RuPaul House Of Love 3:22
13 Gloria Estefan Con Los Años Que Me Quedan 4:35
14 Oséas Don't Say Goodbye 3:49


Original International Soundtrack of "Sonho meu", broadcasted by Rede Globo (Brazil) between September 1994 and May 1994.

"Sonho meu" was a Brazilian telenovela produced and displayed at the time of 18 hours by Rede Globo, on 27 September 1993 to May 14, 1994. Counted with 197 chapters and was written by Marcílio Moraes with collaboration from Margareth Boury and Maria Adelaide Amaral, with supervision of Lauro César Muniz. It was directed by Reynaldo Boury, Roberto Naar and Marcelo Travesso.

Track 3 is featured in a remix version.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All