Various ‎– Sophisticated Ladies - Volume Two

Connoisseur Collection ‎– VSOP LP 126
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Α1 Ella Fitzgerald Every Time We Say Goodbye
Α2 Della Reese I'm Beginning To See The Light
Α3 Astrud Gilberto The Girl From Ipanema
Α4 Dakota Staton The Late Late Show
Α5 Cleo Laine Killing Me Softly
Α6 Liza Minnelli I'd Love You To Want Me
Β1 Sarah Vaughan Sweet Georgia Brown
Β2 Mahalia Jackson Walk Over God's Heaven
Β3 Dinah Washington Careless Love
Β4 Eartha Kitt Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
Β5 Edith Piaf La Vie En Rose
Β6 Lotte Lenya Saga Of Jenny
C1 Dinah Washington Cry Me A River
C2 Mahalia Jackson Didn't It Rain
C3 Dinah Shore I Can Dream Can't I
C4 Ella Fitzgerald Manhattan
C5 Dakota Staton Summertime
C6 Sarah Vaughan Take The A Train
D1 Edith Piaf Non Je Regrette Rien
D2 Eartha Kitt Old Fashioned Girl
D3 Lotte Lenya September Song
D4 Astrud Gilberto A Certain Smile
D5 Cleo Laine Eleanor Rigby
D6 Liza Minnelli You Are The Sunshine Of My Life

Companies, etc.


Gatefold cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 5 015773 012612
  • Barcode (string): 5015773012612
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): VSOPLP-126-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): VSOPLP-126-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): VSOPLP-126-C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): VSOPLP-126-D