Various ‎– Soul Bible Chapter One

Probe ‎– SPB 1061, Probe ‎– 1E 062 ◦ 93748
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Thelma Houston Jumpin' Jack Flash
Written By – M.Jagger - K.Richard
A2 The Impressions You Ought To Be In Heaven
Written By – C.Mayfield
A3 The Tams Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
Written By – R.Whitley.
A4 Troy Keyes Love Explosion
Written By – G.Kerr - G. Harris.
A5 T-Bone Walker Call It Stormy Monday
Written By – T-Bone Walker.
A6 Jackie Lee Darkest Days
Written By – C.Jones.
B1 The Sapphires (3) Gotta Have Your Love
Written By – T.Powers - J.Keller.
B2 The O'Kaysions Girl Watchers
Written By – B.Trail - W.Pittman.
B3 The Impressions Amen
Written By – J.Goldsmith.
B4 The Tams Shelter
Written By – J.South
B5 Tyrone Davis Can I Change My Mind
Written By – B.Despenza - C. Wolfolk.
B6 Eddie Holman Hey There Lonely Girl
Written By – E.Shuman - L. Carr.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SPB 1061A-1G - Side1
  • Matrix / Runout: SPB 1061B-1G - Side2