Various ‎– Soul City New York

Fantastic Voyage ‎– FVDV169
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ike & Tina Turner If
A2 Ike & Tina Turner Mind In A Whirl
A3 Ike & Tina Turner Sleepless
A4 Baby Washington I've Got A Feeling
A5 Linda & The Del Rios* Come On, Let Me Try
A6 Titus Turner People Sure Act Funny
A7 Shirelles* Mama, Here Comes The Bride
B1 Don Gardner & Dee Dee Ford I Need Your Loving
B2 Don Gardner & Dee Dee Ford Honey Sweet
B3 Dinah Washington You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
B4 Tommy Hunt I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
B5 Big Dee Irwin Everybody's Got A Dance But Me
B6 Buster Brown Sugar Babe
B7 King Curtis & The Noble Knights* Soul Twist
C1 Isley Brothers* Twist And Shout
C2 Isley Brothers* Time After Time
C3 Jokers* So Tight
C4 Chuck Jackson Everybody Needs Love
C5 Chuck Jackson In Between Tears
C6 Shep & The Limelites Daddy's Home
C7 Shep & The Limelites Oh What A Feeling
D1 James Ray* If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
D2 James Ray* You Remember The Face
D3 Shep & The Limelites Who Told The Sandman
D4 Sam & Dave No More Pain
D5 Sam & Dave She's Allright
D6 Jackie Wilson & Linda Hopkins I Found Love
D7 Screamin' Jay Hawkins Just Don't Care

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055311071695