Various ‎– Soul Decade ; The Sixties

BMG ‎– ZL 74816(2)
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:13
A2 Ben E. King Stand By Me 3:01
A3 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 2:59
A4 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman 2:53
A5 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* The Tracks Of My Tears 2:55
A6 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 2:44
A7 Mary Wells My Guy 2:53
A8 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me 2:29
B1 Arthur Conley Sweet Soul Music 2:23
B2 The Temptations Get Ready 2:38
B3 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood 3:04
B4 Diana Ross & The Supremes* Baby Love 2:38
B5 Aretha Franklin Respect 2:28
B6 Marvin Gaye & Kim Weston It Takes Two 2:59
B7 Carla Thomas B-A-B-Y 2:56
B8 Four Tops Reach Out I'll Be There 2:59
C1 Booker T & The MG's Green Onions 2:54
C2 Junior Walker & The All Stars Shotgun 3:05
C3 Rufus Thomas Walking The Dog 2:31
C4 The Contours Do You Love Me 2:59
C5 Doris Troy Just One Look 2:32
C6 The Marvelettes When You're Young And In Love 2:39
C7 Otis Redding & Carla Thomas Tramp 3:03
C8 Gladys Knight And The Pips Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me 2:55
D1 Stevie Wonder Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday 3:07
D2 Sam & Dave Soul Man 2:40
D3 Diana Ross & The Supremes* & The Temptations I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:09
D4 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell You're All I Need To Get By 2:49
D5 Bar-Kays Soul Finger 2:21
D6 Archie Bell & The Drells Tighten Up 3:12
D7 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street 2:41
D8 Wilson Pickett In The Midnight Hour 2:36

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 035627481611

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All