Various ‎– Soul Gold Vol. 1

SSS International ‎– SSS #3
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 Johnny Adams Release Me 2:46
A2 Mickey Murray Shout Bamalama 2:18
A3 Peggy Scott & Jo Jo Benson Lover's Holliday 2:34
A4 Big John Hamilton The Train 3:08
A5 Laura Green* & Johnny McKinnis Pledging My Love 2:47
A6 Sil Austin Danny Boy 2:47
B1 Peggy Scott & Jo Jo Benson Pickin' Wild Mountain Berries 2:50
B2 Sil Austin Honey 4:02
B3 Big John Hamilton I Have No One 2:33
B4 Mickey Murray Flat Foot Sam 2:47
B5 Johnny Soul I Almost Called Your Name 2:47
B6 Betty Harris There'a A Break In The Road 2:51

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
583 757 Various Soul Gold Vol. 1(LP, Album, Comp) Polydor 583 757 UK 1969 Sell This Version
SSS #3 Various Soul Gold Vol. 1(LP, Album, Comp, Promo) SSS International SSS #3 US 1968 Sell This Version