Various ‎– Soul Source - Remixed Fevers

Victor ‎– VICP-62950
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Barbara Acklin Am I The Same Girl (Local People Remix)
Remix – Benjamin Tobias, Ennio Styles, Lanu, Suburban Lights
2 Bobby Caldwell What You Won't Do For Love (Eddy Meets Yannah Remix)
Mixed By – Miro VidovićRemix – Eddy Meets Yannah
3 Madeline Bell That's What Friends Are For (Danny Krivit Re-edit)
Remix – Danny Krivit
4 Flora Purim Moon Dreams (Rasmus Faber Remix)
Bass – Mad MidgetRemix – Rasmus Faber
5 Shocking Blue Venus (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix)
Remix – Yukihiro Fukutomi
6 Average White Band Work To Do (Soul Source Production Mix)
Keyboards – Katsunori ToriiMixed By – TsukadaRemix – Soul Source Production
7 Jeanie Tracy I Feel Like Dancing (Joey Negro Club Mix)
Engineer – John O'DonnellKeyboards – Michele ChiavariniRemix – Joey Negro
8 Sylvester You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (David Morales Def 2005 Mix)
Engineer – Steve Barkan*Remix – David Morales
9 Average White Band Let's Go Round Again (Axwell Remix)
Remix – Axwell
10 Johnny Hammond Los Conquistadores Chocolates (Dim's Super Jizzco Breaks)
Remix – Dimitri From Paris
11 Azar Lawrence Novo Ano (Toshio Matsuura Remix)
Mixed By – PentagonRemix – Toshio Matsuura

Companies, etc.