Various ‎– Soul Underground Volume Two - Time Marches On

Sequel Records ‎– NEM CD 841
CD, Compilation


1 Beverly Ann Gibson A Three Dollar Bill
2 Original Cadillacs* I'll Never Let You Go
3 Geraldine Hunt Never Ever Leave Me
4 Kathy & The Calenders* Please Don't Go
5 The Skyliners Everything Is Fine
6 The Orlons Spinnin' Top
7 Big Maybelle No Better For You
8 The Clovers Try My Loving On You
9 Don Gardner I'm In Such Misery
10 Jessica James & The Outlaws We'll Be Makin' Out
11 Robert Neal I'm So Glad
12 Honey & The Bees* Help Me (Get Over My Used To Be Lover)
13 Patty Livingston I've Got My Baby
14 Duff Thurmond Now That You Left Me
15 The Baltimore & Ohio Marching Band* Condition Red
16 Lainie Hill Time Marches On
17 Chris Towns Unit Turn To Me
18 June Adams The Human Race
19 Kenny Wells Isn't It A Shame
20 Purple Mundi Stop Hurting Me Baby
21 Charles Johnson Never Had A Love So Good
22 Janice (8) I Need You Like A Baby
23 Esther Phillips Nobody But You
24 J.J. Jackson It Seems Like I've Been Here Before


A selection of 24 Northern Soul tracks from the vaults of Roulette, Port Records, Jubilee, Dimension (2), Cat, Alston Records, Dynovoice Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5023224084125