Various ‎– Souled Out

K-Tel ‎– ECD 3176
CD, Compilation


1 Drifters* Save The Last Dance For Me
2 Eddie Floyd Bring It On Home To Me
3 Gloria Gaynor Suddenly
4 Dobie Gray Drift Away
5 Ben E King* Spanish Harlem
6 Percy Sledge Warm And Tender Love
7 Fontella Bass Rescue Me
8 Joe Simon You Keep Me Hangin' On
9 The Shirelles Baby It's You
10 Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign
11 The Tams Hey Girl Don't Bother Me
12 R. Dean Taylor Indiana Wants Me
13 Brook Benton Rainy Night In Georgia
14 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is
15 Martha Reeves Dancing In The Street
16 George McCrae Rock Your Baby
17 Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl
18 Archie Bell & The Drells I Just Can't Stop Dancing
19 The Platters The Great Pretender
20 Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes The Love I Lost
21 Dave "Baby" Cortez Green Onions
22 Box Tops The Letter
23 The Crystals There's No Other (Like My Baby)
24 Dee Clark Raindrops
25 Ruby Winters I Will


Some tracks are re-recordings