Various ‎– Soultronique

Audiopharm ‎– 092-7122F
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 New Sector Movements The Sun (Kenny Dope Main Mix)
Remix – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez
1-02 Modaji Shook Up
1-03 Samoon Feat. Allen G Changing World
Vocals [Featuring] – Allen G
1-04 Shawn Lee A & R Man Of Love
1-05 King Britt Happiness (Soul Dhamma Mix)
Remix – Soul Dhamma
1-06 Beady Belle Moderation
1-07 Micatone Step Into The Gallery (Mighty Bop Mix)
Remix – The Mighty Bop
1-08 Nathan Haines Surprising (Restless Soul Peaktime Mix)
Remix – Restless Soul
1-09 Underwolves* Unexpected Days
1-10 Michael Franti Do Ya Love
1-11 Soulstice The Reason
2-01 Brown Smith & Grey Touch Of You
2-02 Moodorama Just Smile
2-03 Knee Deep Feat. Kenny Bobien If You Luv Me (Classic Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Kenny Bobien
2-04 Waiwan Feat. Loretta Heywood Feelin Me Feelin You
Vocals [Featuring] – Loretta Heywood
2-05 Rae & Christian Feat. Bobby Womack Get A Life (Album Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Bobby Womack
2-06 Itaal Shur Presents Milk & Honey Touch (Matty's Deep III Mix)
Remix – Matthias Heilbronn
2-07 Urban Soul Collective Midnite Luv
2-08 Allen G If You Want Me To Stay
2-09 Daniel Paul And Tobe Feat. Amra 8* My Day
Vocals [Featuring] – Amra 8*
2-10 Fertile Ground Black Sunshine
2-11 Lovebirds Feat. Marie Tweek Lovebirds
Vocals [Featuring] – Marie Tweek
2-12 Ultra Naté Desire (Kerri Chandler Underground Mix)
Remix – Kerri Chandler


Soul Flavoured Club Tunes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 693723712222
  • Label Code: LC10936